HomeAbout UsMeetingsPhoto GallaryCalendar of EventsCzech InformationLinksContact Us
About Us



 

We are an association whose mission is to "Preserve Czech Culture". Our ACHA meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of each month and we meet between 6-6:30 pm for "greet and meet" time at Gethsemane Lutheran Church in Austin, Texas.

We gather at 7pm for Pot Luck dinner. Each brings their favorite dish or desert. You may also bring your own beverage beer or wine, however coffee and water are provided. Following the meal we will have a business meeting followed by a short program of Czech interests.

Everyone (Czech or just wanting to be Czech!) is welcome to come. We do not meet June, July and August.

 
 
To find out more about our association, please feel free to contact one of our officers below.






  2017 Officers

    President:
Dorothy Davis
ddavis201@austin.rr.com
Vice President:
Helen Oelrich
helena2006@swbell.net
    Secretary
Kay Bouska

Kibouska@yahoo.com


    Treasurer:
Virginia Pargmann
robparg@aol.com




  2016 Officers

    President:
Dorothy Davis
ddavis201@austin.rr.com
Vice President:
Helen Oelrich
helena2006@swbell.net
    Co- Secretary:
James VanBibber
jfvanbibber@gmail.com


Co- Secretary:
Pavla VanBibber
qualityczech@yahoo.com
    Treasurer:
Virginia Pargmann
robparg@aol.com








  2015 Officers

President:
Kay Bouska
Kibouska@yahoo.com
Vice President:
Vacant
Secretary
Dotty Davis
Treasurer
Bernard F. Tupa
bernard.f.tupa@gmail.com






  2014 Officers

President:
Bernard F. tupa
bernard.f.tupa@gmail.com
Vice President:
James Van Bibber
Secretary
Kay Buska
Treasurer
Rogerio Rabago
rogerior@sbcglobal.net






  2013 Officers

President:
Bernard F. tupa
bernard.f.tupa@gmail.com
C0-Vice President:
Happy Almaguer
almgr4110@aol.com
C0-Vice President:
Magaritte Knezek
margarittephoto@gmail.com
Secretary
Joyce Bohuslav
jwbohuslav@aol.com
Treasurer
Rogerio Rabago
rogerior@sbcglobal.net


 


2011 and 2012 Officers



      President:
      Alice Kubacak
      eliskakuba@sbcglobal.net
      Vice President:
      Bernard Tupa
      bernard.f.tupa@gmail.com
      Secretary:
      Janie Zbranek
      janiezbranek@sbcglobal.net
      Treasurer:
      LaVerne Dancak
      lalavender@aol.com
      Alice Kubacak
      Bernard Tupa
      Janie Zbranek
      LaVernce Dancak


2009 Officers
   
 

 

President
 

Kay Bouska

 

Kibouska@yahoo.com

 

 

Vice President
 

Ann Hyzak

 

amhyzak@gmail.com

 
Secretary
 

Beverly Gavenda

 

gavenda06@sbcgobal.net

 
Treasurer
 

Lee Colwell

 

Txcolwell@aol.com

 
 
 
 
 
 

Home / About Us / Meetings / Photo Gallery / Callendar / Czech Info / Links / Contact Us

Austin Czech Historical Association, All rights reserved.
For any questions or comments about this site, please contact the Webmaster Bernard Frank Tupa by clicking HERE